Coping with the Pandemic at Canlis Seattle; Changing the Mission at 50 Best; Veggie-based Pasta

Mark Canlis, Restaurant Canlis, Seattle, from Fine Dining to Take Out, https://canlis.com/; William Drew, Coordinator, Worlds 50 Best Restaurants, New Directions in Support of the World's Dining Community, https://www.theworlds50best.com/, William Reed Business Media, Crawley UK; Erin Fasano, Brand Mgr, Veggie Craft Farms, https://veggiecraftfarms.com/, Plant-based Pasta and Rice, made in Italy

Today’s Global Food Culture, Grillmaster Secrets; Agrihood – Beyond Farm-to-Table , CSAs, etc

Eve Turow-Paul, Writer, Chicago, https://eveturowpaul.com/ Hungry: Avocado Toast, Instagram Influencers, and Our Search for Connection and Meaning; Matt Moore, Grill Master, Nashville TN, https://www.mattrmoore.com/ Serial Griller: Grillmaster Secrets for Flame-Cooked Perfection; Anna DeSimone, NYC and CT, https://annadesimone.net/ Welcome to the Agrihood

Changing Business Models; Giant Ohio Veggie Farm; Exotic Frozen Seafood; Livestream Wine Tasting

Farmer Lee Jones. Chef's Garden, Huron OH, https://www.chefs-garden.com/, now adding retail Home Delivery; Frank Gullo,https://www.gullospecialtyfoods.com/, Westbury NY. Octopus and other Specialty Seafoods; Deb Mortillaro, Partner, Palate Partners. Pittsburgh PA, https://www.palatepartners.com/, On-line Wine & Culinary Classes and Tastings, Specialty Wines in PA. 

 

Responding to the Food Shortage, Innovative Food Storage, Mercury-free Fish.

Elaine Bellin, Owner, Paragon Foods, Pittsburgh, http://www.paragonfresh.com/ , Food Distribution, including Fresh & Specialty; Adrienne McNicholas, Partner, Food Huggers, Madrid Spain, https://foodhuggers.com/ Reusable Silicon Containers and Lids; Sean Wittenberg, Founder, Safe Catch, Sausalito CA https://safecatch.com,  Low Mercury Packed Tuna. 

Latest 0n the Virus; Ethical Meat Updated; A Chuckwagon for 21st Century; Harvie- a Hi-Tech CSA

Meredith Leigh, Butcher, Writer, Farmer, Chef, Ashville NC, http://www.mereleighfood.com/, Ethical Meat Handbook – 2nd Edition; Kent and Shannon Rollins, Chuckwagon Chefs and Podcasters, Hollis OK, https://kentrollins.com/Faith Family and the Feast; Simon Huntley, Creator, Harvie Farm Program, Pittsburgh, https://clarity.fm/simonhuntley.

Ladies with Great Stories; Rage Baking, Good Meals Found, Cheese Forever

Kathy Gunst and Katherine Alford, https://www.wbur.org/inside/staff/kathy-gunst/2, https://www.facebook.com/people/Katherine-Alford/1531065, Rage Baking: The Transformative Power of Flour, Fury and Women's Voices; Martha Hall Foose, http://marthafoose.com/, Mississippi Delta, and Amy C. Evans, : https://www.amycevans.com/, Houston TX, A Good Meal is Hard to Find https://www.agoodmealishardtofind.com/; Michele Buster, Forever Cheese/Mitica, https://forevercheese.com/about/, Long Island City, NY

Unusual Spices and Flavors; Power Spicing, Bacon Jam; Purple Tea from the Mountains of Kenya

Spices, Bacon, Purple Tea: Rachel Beller, Nutritionist, Los Angeles, https://www.bellernutrition.comPower Spicing: 60 Simple Recipes for Antioxidant-fueled Meals; Michael Oraschewsky, Chief Executive Boar, TBJ Gourmet, Downingtown PA, https://www.bellernutrition.com, Bacon Jam and Tomato Jam; Martin Kabaki, Founder, Kenyan Purple Tea, NYC, https://www.bellernutrition.com, Kenyan Tea based Beverages.

Shuks and Israeli Home Cooking; Reimagined Kosher recipes; THE Culinary Sharpeners

Einat Admony, Balaboosta, Taim, Kish-Kash, NYC, https://www.chefeinat.comShuk: From Market to Table-The Heart of Israeli Home Cooking; Kenneth Horwitz, Glast Philips and Murray, Dallas TX, www.gm-law.com/ Deep Flavors: A Celebration of Recipes for Foodies in a Kosher Style; Mathew Bernard, CEO, Darex LLC, Ashland OR, https://www.darex.com, Work Sharp Knife Sharpeners

Menus that made History, Charleston SC’s Ultimate Foodie, Revival of a Phila Dinner Club

Alex Johnson and Vincent Franklin, Coauthors, St. Albans, England, Menus That Made History; Natalie Dupree, Charleston SC, http://www.nathalie.com/bio.htm,  Favorite Stories and Recipes; Adam Erace, Philadelphia, https://muckrack.com/adam-eraceDinner at the Club.

Joanne Chang’s New Book; How to prepare and cook with Tea; An Electric Kettle for Perfect T

Joanne Chang. Flour Bakeries, Boston MA, https://flourbakery.com/Pastry Love; Emilie Holmes, Founder, Good and Proper Tea, London UK, https://labs.com/12-questions-emilie-holmes-founder-good-proper-tea/, Good and Proper Tea--from Leaf to Cup; April Strogen, VP Marketing, Capreeo/Jura USA, Electric Capresso Kettle, https://www.shopjura.com/about-us, Montvale NJ, made in Switzerland, Tea Trends.

More on Beverages Galore; Natural Wines, Scotland’s Best Gin, NC Moonshine History

Alice Feiring, Journalist, Wine Author and Podcaster, The Feiring Line, NYC, https://www.alicefeiring.com/, Natural Wine for the People; Martin Murray, Founder and Distiller, Rock Rose Gin, Dunnet Bay Scotland, https://www.dunnetbaydistillers.co.uk/rock-rose-gin/; Daniel Pierce, Professor, Historian and Moonshine Lover, UNC-Ashville/ Tar Heel Lightnin'.