Pie Camp in Washington State and Online, A Brit Cocktail Expert and Broadcaster

Kate McDermott, Pie Camp, Port Angeles WA, https://artofthepie.com/ Pie Camp; Olly Smith, Broadcaster and Author, https://www.ollysmith.com/, Fizz: 80 Joyful Cocktails and Mocktails for Every Occasion.

Very Special Delivery; Lobster from Maine, Smoked Salmon from WA, AI grown Veggies in Pittsburgh

Marianne Lacroix, Maine Lobster Marketing Collaborative, Portland ME, info@lobsterfrommaine.com; Mike Mondello, Seabear, Anacortes WA, https://www.seabear.com/; Chris Cerveny, Head of Grow Research and Development, Fifth Season Fresh, Artificial Intelligence-controlled Greens and Veggies, Braddock PA, https://www.fifthseasonfresh.com/

Spicy several ways; Mexican-Chicano; Special Sauce for a Good Cause; Reviving Native Bison+Berries

Esteban Castillo, Chicano Eats, https://www.chicanoeats.com/, Fresno CA; Traci, Ayden, Luke and George, Diablo Verde Creamy Cilantro Sauce-- a Tasty Fundraiser for Saving Rhinos, Cade TX; 3SonsFoods LLC, https://3sonsfoods.com/pages/our-story, Dawn Sherman, Lakota People, North American Natural Foods, Tanka Bars, Bites and Sticks, http://www.tankabar.com/cgi-bin/nanf/public/main.cvw, Kyle SD.

Magic Ingredients; Creating with Koji; Best Olive Oils available in US: Sun Dried and Jerk Tomatoes

Jeremy Umansky, Koji expert, Larder Restaurant, Cleveland OH, https://www.starchefs.com/cook/chefs/bio/jeremy-umansky, Koji Alchemy; Joanne Lacina, Founder, Olive Oil Lovers, https://oliveoillovers.com/, Best Collection of Quality Artisan EVOO available in the US; Mary Mooney, Owner, Mooney Farm, Bella  Sun Luci Sun-Dried Tomatoes and Tomato Jerky, Chico CA, https://bellasunluci.com/

A Journey in Jewish Food, an online course; Lamb like Wagyu; Wagyu from Vermont

Ben Kaplan, Director of Education, Yivo- Institute for Jewish Research, A Seat at the Table: A Journey in Jewish Food, an Online Course, https://yivo.org/food, Daniel Fagerman, Owner, the Fagerman Farm, Hartselle AL, Margra Lamb https://www.fagermanfarm.com/; Dr. Sheila Patinkin, Vermont Wagyu, Spring Rock Farm, Springfield VT, https://vermontwagyu.com/

Grains and Snacks from around the World to Your Table – Fonio, Fava, Sorghum

Pierre Thiam, Yolele Foods Fonio Pilaf (from sub-Saharan Africa), https://www.yolele.com/, Waukegan IL; Frank Guido. Nuttee Bean Company, Favalicious Snacks, Miami. https://nutteebean.com/; Robert Poirier. Jr, Atlantic New England Group, POP IQ Sorghum-based Snacks, Norwood MA, https://popiqsnacks.com/

Different Viewpoints From Celebrities in the world of Bourbon, Vodka and More, Happy Birthday Ann

Peggy Noe Stevens, and Susan Reigler, Entertaining with Bourbon, https://peggynoestevens.com/about/meet-peggy/, https://www.distillerytrail.com/blog/ which-fork-do-i-use-with-my-bourbon-book-teaches-us-how; X/k -to-do-a-bourbon-tasting/. Fred Minnick and Andrea Meriwether, Louisville KY, Bourbon Spokespersons, https://www.fredminnick.com; https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrea-meriwether-30038741/. Luke Battiloro. Founder, Vavoom Vodka, Milan Italy (Botttles), Iowa (Distillery) Stai Bella Clothing Collection, https://vavoomvodka.com/

Rescuing American Farmstead from Pandemic; Soup=Gastrophilanthropy; Almond-based Yogurt

First, Happy Father;s Day!!  Then, Rick Bayless and Art Smith, Chef-Restaurateurs, explain Victory Cheese, https://www.victorycheese.com/sell; Stephen Henderson, Author and Gastrophilanthropist, Germantown NY, The 24 Hour Soup Kitchen: Soul Stirring Lessons in Gastrophilanthropy; Matt Billings, Founder, Ayo Almond Yogurt, Delano CA, https://ayoyogurt.com/#contact.

News and Views about the Food Business – A Report and a Newsletter; Gourmet Beef on Doorstep

Laurie Demeritt, The Hartman Group, Consultants on the Food and Drink Business, Bellevue WA, https://www.hartman-group.com/; David Joachim, Food Journalist. Editor – Amazing ribs.com. https://amazingribs.com/ and Digestthis.news, Philadelphia, https://digestthis.news/; Dan Honig, Founder, Happy Valley Meats, Brooklyn, https://shop.happyvalleymeat.com/, Pennsylvania Beef Direct from Farm to Table.

Delicious, Innovative, Taste Sensations; Instant Savory; Uniquely Sweet; Spicy Tastes in Tubes

Damien Lee, Founder, Mr Lee Pure Foods-Instant Noodles, Bournemouth UK, www.mrleesnoodles.com; Matt Kollmorgen, Partner, Bee K'onscious Artisanal Honey. Denver CO, https://bkshoney.com/; Richard Lassale, Founder, Entube and HLTHpunk Spice Paste Tubes, Los Angeles, https://www.entube.la/>

Coping with the Pandemic at Canlis Seattle; Changing the Mission at 50 Best; Veggie-based Pasta

Mark Canlis, Restaurant Canlis, Seattle, from Fine Dining to Take Out, https://canlis.com/; William Drew, Coordinator, Worlds 50 Best Restaurants, New Directions in Support of the World's Dining Community, https://www.theworlds50best.com/, William Reed Business Media, Crawley UK; Erin Fasano, Brand Mgr, Veggie Craft Farms, https://veggiecraftfarms.com/, Plant-based Pasta and Rice, made in Italy

Today’s Global Food Culture, Grillmaster Secrets; Agrihood – Beyond Farm-to-Table , CSAs, etc

Eve Turow-Paul, Writer, Chicago, https://eveturowpaul.com/ Hungry: Avocado Toast, Instagram Influencers, and Our Search for Connection and Meaning; Matt Moore, Grill Master, Nashville TN, https://www.mattrmoore.com/ Serial Griller: Grillmaster Secrets for Flame-Cooked Perfection; Anna DeSimone, NYC and CT, https://annadesimone.net/ Welcome to the Agrihood

Changing Business Models; Giant Ohio Veggie Farm; Exotic Frozen Seafood; Livestream Wine Tasting

Farmer Lee Jones. Chef's Garden, Huron OH, https://www.chefs-garden.com/, now adding retail Home Delivery; Frank Gullo,https://www.gullospecialtyfoods.com/, Westbury NY. Octopus and other Specialty Seafoods; Deb Mortillaro, Partner, Palate Partners. Pittsburgh PA, https://www.palatepartners.com/, On-line Wine & Culinary Classes and Tastings, Specialty Wines in PA. 

 

Responding to the Food Shortage, Innovative Food Storage, Mercury-free Fish.

Elaine Bellin, Owner, Paragon Foods, Pittsburgh, http://www.paragonfresh.com/ , Food Distribution, including Fresh & Specialty; Adrienne McNicholas, Partner, Food Huggers, Madrid Spain, https://foodhuggers.com/ Reusable Silicon Containers and Lids; Sean Wittenberg, Founder, Safe Catch, Sausalito CA https://safecatch.com,  Low Mercury Packed Tuna.