How to improve the navigation of your Kitchen; Create Great Leftovers; Fix Kitchen Mistakes

Cassy Joy Garcia. Nutrition Consultant, San Antonio, https://fedandfit.com/, Cook Once Dinner Fix; Cal Peternell, Bay Area CA, http://www.calpeternell.com/. 22 year Chef at Chez Panisse, Burnt Toast and other Disasters.

 

Everything you ever need to know about Pizza, and Cooking with the Wisdom of Friends

Francisco Migoya, Head Chef, The Modernist Cuisine Project, Modernist Pizza, 3 Volumes,  https://modernistcuisine.com/ Seattle; Dorothy Kalins, Founding Editor-in-Chief, Saveur Magazine, much-awarded magazine editor & cookbook collaborator, James Beard Foundation Whos who in Food and Beverage. https://lithub.com/author/dorothykalins/, The Kitchen Whisperers

 

A Spicy Show--The Middle East in NYC; Exciting New Flavors from Burlap & Barrel

Christine Sahadi Whelan – Her Family Heritage in Spices and a Definitive Cookbook on How To Use Them, Sahadi Flavors of the Suhttps://sahadis.com/

Ori Zohar, Co-Founder, Burlap and Barrel, Status notes on Afganistan Spice Farmers + 2 new Flavor Sensations, https://www.burlapandbarrel.com

 

Great Ladies of Food. 1st Woman to Head Canlis' Kitchen; An Expert in Gluten-Free Baking

Aisha,Ibrahim, Executive Chef, Canlis Restaurant, Seattle, https://canlis.com/; Katarina Cermelj, https://honestcooking.com/author/katwhisk/, Baked to Perfection-Delicious Gluten-Free Recipes with a Pinch of Science.

 

Exciting new California Wine Venture; Regenerative Agriculture Grows Great Meat

Randall Grahm joins Gallo to design and develop California Wines themed The Language of Yes, https://www.languageofyeswine.com;

Anya Feranald, Co-Founder, Belcampo Naturally Raised Meats https://belcampo.com/

A System to connect Food Producers and Buyers; A Recipe Collection for Plant-Based-Meat Eaters

David Stone, Executive Chair and Founder, Go Forager, https://www.goforager.com/, Portland ME; Kristin Bryan, Better Than Beef, https://thechefsisters.com/

 

A Memoir about a Life in Food; How to Feed Your Kids like Top Chefs Do

Vegetable-Forward Deborah Madison, http://deborahmadison.com/An Onion in my Pocket; Joshua David Stein, Author of 17 Cookbooks, turns his attention to  how Master Chefs cater for their Offspring, Cooking for Your Kids

 

Meat AND Veg,Some of Americas Finest Meat, grown in Kentucky, and Elegant Vegetarian from Bristol UK

Chris Carter Founder, Porter Road, https://porterroad.com/, Nashville TN,  and online; Rob Howell, Head Chef, Root, https://www.rootbristol.co.uk , Bristol UK, Small Vegetable Plates./ Author/ Root 

 

From Around the World, Artisan Spices; Arresting Fruits

Ori Zohar, Partner, Burlap and Barrel, NYC, https://www.burlapandbarrel.com/--Grains of Paradis, Iru (fermented Locust Beans), Salinas Crystal Salt; Kate Lebo, Owner, Pie School, Seattle, https://katelebo.com/pieschool/: The Book of Difficult Fruits

Happy Day to all Mothers-an Innovative Whiskey Maker, Worldwide Cocktails

Nora Ganley-Roper and Adan Polonski, Founders, Lost Lantern, https://www.lostlanternwhiskey.com/, NYC; Andre Darlington Liquor Expert/writer, Philadelphia, http://www.andredarlington.com/ Booze Cruise: A Tour of the Worlds Essential Mixed Drinks.

 

Curative Cooking; Gullah Geechee Traditions

Ryan Riley, Cookbooks & Cookery Schools to Restore the Palates of Cancer and Covid Patients, Brighton, UK, Life Kitchen + Taste and Flavour; Matthew Raiford, Chef & 7th Generation Family Farmer, Northern GA,  Bress-N-Nyam

Expressive Sonoma Coast Winemaker; Sagamore reinvents All-American Rye Whiskey

Pete Soergel, Winemaker, Lynmar Estate, Sonoma, Russian River CA https://lynmarestate.com/; Brian Treacy, President, Sagamore Spirit Distillery, Rye Whiskeys, including Distiller's Tequila Finish; https://sagamorespirit.com/, Baltimore MD