Bubbles & Sweets for Valentine's: Rose especially: Italian Desserts: Persian Sweets

Bubbles and Sweets - Looking Forward to Valentine’s Day:  Greg Doody, Vineyard Brands, Birmingham AL, http://vineyardbrands.com/main.aspx, Sparkling Vines, from Cava to Champagne (especially Rose/Pink); Daryush Parsi, Founder, Pajama Sweets, Persian Pistachio Brittle, Dallas TX, https://www.pajamasweets.com/; Rosemary Molloy, Rome, Italy, https://parade.com/member/rosemarymolloyAuthentic Italian Desserts.

Unusual Life Stories: Joe Beef Montreal; Perfect Kosher Flavors from OZ: Cuban Paladares' Secrets

Unusual Cookbooks Reflecting Unusual Life Stories: Meredith Erickson, Joe Beef: Surviving the Apocalypse, Montreal; Australia-born Naomi Nachman, Woodmere NY (www.kosher.com), Perfect Flavors; Guillermo Pernot, Cuba Libre Restaurants, Philadelphia, Atlantic City & DC, Cuba Cooks: Recipes & Secrets from Cuban Paladares & Their Chefs

Simple, Straightforward, Top Chefs & Authors Share Secrets

Simple, Straight-forward Cooking – Top Chefs and Cookbook Authors Share their Recipes & Secrets for no-fuss meals: Christopher Kimball, Chef-Owner, Milk Street, Boston MA, www.177milkstreet.com, Milk Street Tuesday Nights; Anita Lo, Award-wining Chef, NYC, www.chefanitalo.com, Solo: A Modern Cookbook for a Party of One; Claire Tansey, Toronto, Canada, www.clairetansey.com,Uncomplicated: Taking the Stress Out of Home Cooking

An episode toasting the arrival of 2019

An “all-beverage” episode to start the New Year: Jim Laughren, Certified Wine Educator, 50 Ways to Love Wine More; Jason Gorski, Winemaker, Delille Cellars D2, Woodinville WA; Ben Robinson, Editor-in-Chief – NY Observer, Beer Hacks: 100 Tips, Tricks & Projects.

Every Day Cooking with Dorie Greenspan; How to Use Leftovers & Scraps

Real-Life Cooking: Dorie Greenspan, NYC & Paris, Everyday Dorie: The Way I Cook; Julia Turshen, Hudson Valley NY & www.equityatthetable.com, Now & Again: Go to Recipes, Inspired Menus + Endless Ideas for Reinventing Leftovers; Lindsay-Jean Hard, Ann Arbor MI, Cooking with Scraps: Turn Your Peels, Cores, Rinds, Stems, and other Odds & Ends into Delicious Meals.

Healing Spices, Big Flavors and the Instant Pot - For Indian Food Enthusiasts

Kanchan Koya, Brooklyn; https://www.spicespicebaby.com/. Spice Spice Baby: 100 Recipes with Healing Spices for your Family Table; Nik Sharma, Oakland CA, http://www.abrowntable.com/about/Season: 100 Recipes for Big Flavors; Rinku Bhattacharya, Hudson Valley NY, Instant Indian: Classic Foods from every region of India made easy in the Instant Pot.

Stories from the Jamisons. More from Ann Hood & 412 Food Rescue, Distribution of Surplus Food

Stories from the Farm & Kitchen and an outstanding program to eliminate food waste & hunger: Sukey & John Jamison, Jamison Lamb Farm, Latrobe PA, https://www.jamisonfarm.com/, Coyotes in the Pasture and Wolves at the Door; Ann Hood, Providence RI, https://www.annhood.us/home, Kitchen Yarns: Notes on Life, Love & Food; Leah Lizerando, Co-Founder/CEO, 412 Food Rescue, Pittsburgh, https://412foodrescue.org/.

Tasting Italy with Mary Ann Esposito & Julia Della Croce. 2018's Dissarono by Trussard

Viva Italia, how to Eat & Drink like a native Italian: Mary Ann Esposito, Ciao Italia: My Lifelong Food Adventures in Italy, https://www.ciaoitalia.com/; Julia della Croce, America’s Test Kitchen in collaboration with National Geographic, Tasting Italy, http://www.juliadellacroce.com/; Matt Hirschenbein, Disaronno Wears Trussardi, 2018’s Limited Edition Bottle, http://www.disaronno.com/en/limited-edition#trussardi.